Latest topics
» hammer Game Configurations File
Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:54 am by Admin

» WIP Hammermate
Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:25 pm by Admin

» BSP anti decompiling goldsrc maps
Mon May 15, 2017 8:59 pm by Admin

» yard map a1
Mon May 01, 2017 6:30 pm by Admin

» Get 6 months free pluralsight
Thu Feb 02, 2017 7:08 pm by Admin

» How a skybox can effect your map
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:52 pm by Admin

» Setup guide for Half-life
Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:19 pm by Admin

» WIP dod_genesis
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:05 pm by Admin

» [MODEL] V2 rocket
Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:22 pm by Admin

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Dod advancing spawns

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dod advancing spawns

Post by Admin on Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:19 am

A DoD tutorial map designed by Haircut

Please check http://www.mardymouse.co.uk for any other DoD tutorial maps.

Map Name: dod_aspawn

A basic advancing spawn map.

All textures used from dod_anzio.wad & hlbasics.wad

Please use, edit & distribute as you like.

http://forum.17buddies.net/index.php?showtopic=14201

Admin
Admin

Posts : 89
Join date : 2016-01-19

View user profile http://goldsrc.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum