Latest topics
» BSP anti decompiling goldsrc maps
Mon May 15, 2017 8:59 pm by Admin

» yard map a1
Mon May 01, 2017 6:30 pm by Admin

» Get 6 months free pluralsight
Thu Feb 02, 2017 7:08 pm by Admin

» How a skybox can effect your map
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:52 pm by Admin

» Setup guide for Half-life
Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:19 pm by Admin

» WIP Hammermate
Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:17 pm by Admin

» WIP dod_genesis
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:05 pm by Admin

» [MODEL] V2 rocket
Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:22 pm by Admin

» Transparent textures issue
Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:47 pm by Admin

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar


[RMF] Dm_flycraft_final

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[RMF] Dm_flycraft_final

Post by Admin on Fri Feb 05, 2016 4:29 pm

The maps been out for while now, here`s the rmf to dm_flycraft_final.

get the textures below.
http://www.17buddies.net/17b2/View/Map/100814/dm_flycraft_final.html

dm_flycraft_final.rmf

released under Attribution-ShareAlike
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/


http://forum.17buddies.net/index.php?showtopic=14196&pid=1087251&st=0&#entry1087251




Admin
Admin

Posts : 87
Join date : 2016-01-19

View user profile http://goldsrc.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum