Latest topics
» BSP anti decompiling goldsrc maps
Mon May 15, 2017 8:59 pm by Admin

» yard map a1
Mon May 01, 2017 6:30 pm by Admin

» Get 6 months free pluralsight
Thu Feb 02, 2017 7:08 pm by Admin

» How a skybox can effect your map
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:52 pm by Admin

» Setup guide for Half-life
Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:19 pm by Admin

» WIP Hammermate
Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:17 pm by Admin

» WIP dod_genesis
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:05 pm by Admin

» [MODEL] V2 rocket
Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:22 pm by Admin

» Transparent textures issue
Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:47 pm by Admin

June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar


dod_wood_a1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

dod_wood_a1

Post by Admin on Sun Jun 05, 2016 3:09 pm

Day of defeat map dod_wood_a1 by livewire

Forest styled map made in an afternoon.

http://www.17buddies.net/17b2/View/Map/109636/dod_wood_a1.html

Relased under Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0





Admin
Admin

Posts : 87
Join date : 2016-01-19

View user profile http://goldsrc.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: dod_wood_a1

Post by Admin on Mon Jul 04, 2016 10:02 am

Get the latest version below

http://www.17buddies.net/17b2/View/Map/109645/dod_wood_a2.html

Added spawn protection.
Added cover near spawn exit.

I can still see you even if you use google cache lol!

Admin
Admin

Posts : 87
Join date : 2016-01-19

View user profile http://goldsrc.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum