Latest topics
» hammer Game Configurations File
Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:54 am by Admin

» WIP Hammermate
Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:25 pm by Admin

» BSP anti decompiling goldsrc maps
Mon May 15, 2017 8:59 pm by Admin

» yard map a1
Mon May 01, 2017 6:30 pm by Admin

» Get 6 months free pluralsight
Thu Feb 02, 2017 7:08 pm by Admin

» How a skybox can effect your map
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:52 pm by Admin

» Setup guide for Half-life
Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:19 pm by Admin

» WIP dod_genesis
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:05 pm by Admin

» [MODEL] V2 rocket
Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:22 pm by Admin

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


wip snow based map

View previous topic View next topic Go down

wip snow based map

Post by Admin on Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:56 pm

Working on an unamed snow map, its changed a lot since these pics.







Download an old preview here

files.gamebanana.com/bitpit/snow4.bsp




copyright livewire 2015

Admin
Admin

Posts : 89
Join date : 2016-01-19

View user profile http://goldsrc.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum