Latest topics
» Get 6 months free pluralsight
Sun Mar 11, 2018 10:43 am by Admin

» hammer Game Configurations File
Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:54 am by Admin

» WIP Hammermate
Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:25 pm by Admin

» BSP anti decompiling goldsrc maps
Mon May 15, 2017 8:59 pm by Admin

» yard map a1
Mon May 01, 2017 6:30 pm by Admin

» How a skybox can effect your map
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:52 pm by Admin

» Setup guide for Half-life
Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:19 pm by Admin

» WIP dod_genesis
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:05 pm by Admin

» [MODEL] V2 rocket
Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:22 pm by Admin

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


WIP dod_genesis

Go down

WIP dod_genesis

Post by Admin on Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:17 pm

I`ve been work on and off on this map for years, I think it will be single player but I may chop it and release a muliplayer player version.












Admin
Admin

Posts : 90
Join date : 2016-01-19

View user profile http://goldsrc.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: WIP dod_genesis

Post by Admin on Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:05 pm

Now my new tool hammerMate is working a can quickly switch between maps  bounce



VHLT func_deatail can be used to detail the map.



Admin
Admin

Posts : 90
Join date : 2016-01-19

View user profile http://goldsrc.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum