Latest topics
» hammer Game Configurations File
Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:54 am by Admin

» WIP Hammermate
Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:25 pm by Admin

» BSP anti decompiling goldsrc maps
Mon May 15, 2017 8:59 pm by Admin

» yard map a1
Mon May 01, 2017 6:30 pm by Admin

» Get 6 months free pluralsight
Thu Feb 02, 2017 7:08 pm by Admin

» How a skybox can effect your map
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:52 pm by Admin

» Setup guide for Half-life
Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:19 pm by Admin

» WIP dod_genesis
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:05 pm by Admin

» [MODEL] V2 rocket
Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:22 pm by Admin

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


Bubble effect.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bubble effect.

Post by Admin on Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:37 pm

Faily simple way to add nice bubble effect.



Just make a brush in aaa_trigger texture and set it to env_bubbles



Name: use this if you need to turn it on or off.
Bubble density: Amount of bubbles in each set.
Bubble frequency: Time between bubble sets.
Speed of current: Speed of the bubbles

© Copyright livewire mapping 2015

Some Rights Reserved

Admin
Admin

Posts : 89
Join date : 2016-01-19

View user profile http://goldsrc.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum